Madam Sabi Market Services

0 item(s) - N0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Customer Care: 08177135322,
08133888990, 01-2912013
All Categories

Customer Testimonials

Infomtion
I will like to be a disboutor
• Nick Anambra 2018-09-28 15:52:32 Average Rating:
Services and products
From the very first time i tried you, years ago, till date, i commend your consistency. Delivery is always on point, your staff, ever courteous, It's a personalized service i get, because Madamsabi understands me better than i do myself. And then when i ask you to deliver to my parents who live far from me, they always send positive feedback. Please keep it up. You are a blessing to many
• Modupe VI 2018-06-15 02:47:28 Average Rating:
Can we place order from outside Lagos. Ekiti precisely
•  2018-06-09 15:58:24 Average Rating:
Excellent Service
I rarely write reviews, but in this case felt obligated to do so. I have tried a few other food delivery services, and can say with confidence that Madam Sabi is head and shoulders above the rest. From the well appointed website, to the produce that arrives clean and neatly packaged, to the polite delivery guys, I have been constantly impressed by their service. In a country where basic customer service skills is almost non-existent, for the 5 months or more I have used Madam Sabi, I have been surprised by their ability to exceed my expectations every single time. Clearly this is someone who appreciates and respects her customers, and does all she can to ensure customer satisfaction. Even if you're someone who enjoys going to the market and has lots of time to spare, I will strongly recommend you try these guys out...you will not regret it. Madam Sabi...Keep up the good work, and may God continue to bless your business.
• Ngozi Lekki, Lagos 2018-05-28 07:00:25 Average Rating:
Great Service and Great Presentation
I am particularly impressed, all the time, with the way my items are neatly packaged. I can easily pop them into my freezer if I am not ready to cook them up. Keep up the good job, Madam Sabi.
• Adesuwa Lagos 2018-05-03 13:35:29 Average Rating:
Referal
So I was at the first bank ATM on providence street when a lady complained on d rigour of going to the market. Then I introduced her to MADAM SABI....am sure we all know the results. Thank You for consistency in excellent delivery and customer service.
• theRealkarentuyi ventures Lekki phase 1 2017-12-21 22:05:51 Average Rating:
Awesome work
Honestly, I am a perfectionist and it has been over a year I have been patronizing Madam Sabi. Great work I really MUST commend you guys. This is me saying a HUGE THANK YOU for making my life stress free and for awesome customer service. Sam I must acknowledge your great work. Please keep it up. Awele.
• Awele Lagos 2017-12-11 14:31:53 Average Rating:
I've been using Madam Sabi for 3 years now. It has always been a great shopping experience. Everything arrives clean and properly preserved.
• Ona Osapa 2017-11-10 10:25:12 Average Rating:
Fantastic service
Everything about Madam Sabi is on point. Well done! Even after all these years, you are still doing a great job! Things can only get better!
• Precious Lagos 2017-09-11 08:01:06 Average Rating:
DECENT COMPANY
In all my dealings with your company for the past year now you guys have kept true to your words going over and beyond on several occasions. A rare find in this present day Nigeria. Well-done guys...5 stars!!!
• Yinka Lekki, Lagos 2017-08-12 14:26:57 Average Rating:
you guys are good
you guys are true to your words and haven't stopped referring my colleagues to try your services,you don't know how much stress you have taken off. now my husbands says don't they have that item on madamsabi, why do you have to go to the market?lol thumbs up
• mrs AA Lagos 2017-03-13 14:14:55 Average Rating:
Madam sabi
I am so impressed. I stumbled on your site and decided to try it. i am sooo happy coupled with the gift you gave me. God will surely honor you and your business. God bless you.....Yayyyyyyy
• Karen Oguntuyi Lekki, Lagos 2017-02-17 15:37:11 Average Rating:
Awesome Service To date
You came highly recommended and I have been very satisfied with the prompt and efficient service. I hope and pray that you are able to keep up the good work. Well done and continue the great job!!!
• Lola Lagos 2017-02-05 14:09:21 Average Rating:
Beetroot
Please what's the Yòrùbá name for Beetroot?
• Ola Lagos 2017-02-01 08:10:35 Average Rating:
amazing
could not believe my eyes after I was introduced and I must say am very pleased. They took the Christmas shopping stress off me and I got good services though my orders did not arrive on time,I forgave them for quantity and quality of service.(good customer service and I hope this is sustained) need I mention, my husband was so impressed he referred some people. note:I hope you start delivering to the mainland.
• Adeola. Lagos 2017-01-16 13:04:22 Average Rating: