Madam Sabi Market Services

0 item(s) - N0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Customer Care: 08177135322,
08133888990, 01-2912013
All Categories

Customer Testimonials

Awesome work
Honestly, I am a perfectionist and it has been over a year I have been patronizing Madam Sabi. Great work I really MUST commend you guys. This is me saying a HUGE THANK YOU for making my life stress free and for awesome customer service. Sam I must acknowledge your great work. Please keep it up. Awele.
• Awele Lagos 2017-12-11 14:31:53 Average Rating:
I've been using Madam Sabi for 3 years now. It has always been a great shopping experience. Everything arrives clean and properly preserved.
• Ona Osapa 2017-11-10 10:25:12 Average Rating:
Fantastic service
Everything about Madam Sabi is on point. Well done! Even after all these years, you are still doing a great job! Things can only get better!
• Precious Lagos 2017-09-11 08:01:06 Average Rating:
DECENT COMPANY
In all my dealings with your company for the past year now you guys have kept true to your words going over and beyond on several occasions. A rare find in this present day Nigeria. Well-done guys...5 stars!!!
• Yinka Lekki, Lagos 2017-08-12 14:26:57 Average Rating:
you guys are good
you guys are true to your words and haven't stopped referring my colleagues to try your services,you don't know how much stress you have taken off. now my husbands says don't they have that item on madamsabi, why do you have to go to the market?lol thumbs up
• mrs AA Lagos 2017-03-13 14:14:55 Average Rating:
Madam sabi
I am so impressed. I stumbled on your site and decided to try it. i am sooo happy coupled with the gift you gave me. God will surely honor you and your business. God bless you.....Yayyyyyyy
• Karen Oguntuyi Lekki, Lagos 2017-02-17 15:37:11 Average Rating:
Awesome Service To date
You came highly recommended and I have been very satisfied with the prompt and efficient service. I hope and pray that you are able to keep up the good work. Well done and continue the great job!!!
• Lola Lagos 2017-02-05 14:09:21 Average Rating:
Beetroot
Please what's the Yòrùbá name for Beetroot?
• Ola Lagos 2017-02-01 08:10:35 Average Rating:
amazing
could not believe my eyes after I was introduced and I must say am very pleased. They took the Christmas shopping stress off me and I got good services though my orders did not arrive on time,I forgave them for quantity and quality of service.(good customer service and I hope this is sustained) need I mention, my husband was so impressed he referred some people. note:I hope you start delivering to the mainland.
• Adeola. Lagos 2017-01-16 13:04:22 Average Rating:
Great job
Honestly you guys are doing a good job, please keep it up.
•  2016-12-05 06:50:32 Average Rating:
I was thrilled with the gift i got as a first time user. The service delivery was good and I was particularly impressed with how clean and neatly everything was packaged.
• Seun Agungi 2016-11-25 18:25:21 Average Rating:
Outstanding
I do hope i may not regret my testimonial in the future because the major issue we have in Nigeria is poor management. I must confess i had an outstanding service both for delivery and products purchased. Everything was so neat and well packaged, I am very glad I made the right choice. thank you so very much, you made my day.
•  2016-10-17 07:40:54 Average Rating:
Life Saver Madam Sabi
Brilliant Service - from point of placing the order to follow-up by the team (led by Sam) to actual delivery. Packaging and processing is excellent.
• Starr Lagos 2016-08-16 09:01:28 Average Rating:
Customer service
Your customer service is amazing! No wonder you came highly recommended from Sisi.
• Oyin Lagos 2016-06-16 20:24:19 Average Rating:
Excellent Customer Service
I decided to try Madam Sabi after reading about it on Sisi Yemmie’s blog, been abroad have always wanted to order Groceries but I never found a website that had all items listed, delivery fees outlined and you can actually speak to someone when you call customer service. I called customer service and Sam picked up, my first impression was this guy will use Ma to kill me o! Very professional and even when I insisted they delivered outside their regular delivery location, Madam Sabi made it happen in 24hours. I was even more shocked when I got a text message asking my permission to swap items they didn’t have with any extra cost, I was very impressed. Delivery was excellent and the items arrived in excellent condition, my mum said the items arrived in a Limo. I recommend Madam Sabi 100% but please can you add household items so our whole shopping experience can be complete. Proud customer of Madam Sabi
• Mrs B UK 2016-05-27 13:33:22 Average Rating: